SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

The members of School Managing Committee are as follows:-

S.No.	Name	Address	Representatives	Designation	Occupation
1.	Mr. Sandeep Jhawar	Bada Bazar, Bareli	President	Chairperson	Business
2.	Mr. Nitin Chandak	19-Mukherji Nagar, Raisen	Vice President	Vice Chairperson	Business
3.	Mr. S. V. Khaire	Dhokheda, Bareli	Principal	Secretary	Principal
4.	Mrs. Soniya Rathi	14-Rathi Colony, Bareli	Joint Secretary	Joint Secretary	Housewife
5.	Mr. Jai Prakash Rathi	5-Rathi Colony, Bareli	Member	Member	Business
6.	Mr. Prashant Rathi	14-Rathi Colony, Bareli	Secretary	Member	Business
7.	Mrs. Anjali Shrivastava	Kingi Road, Bareli	Teacher	Member	Teacher
8.	Mrs. Ranjana Verma	Holi Chouk, Bareli	Teacher	Member	Teacher
9.	Mr. Jeetendra Mohta	Near Shaktidham, Bareli	Parents	Member	Business
10.	D.E.O. (Raisen)	Raisen	Nominate By Board	Member	Govt. Employee
11.	Dr. Amit Jain	Near Jain Mandir, Bareli	Parents	Member	Doctor

It is verified that no member of the school managing committee has any relation with each other.